skip navigation

2008 WAHA State Champions

By Unknown, 03/21/08, 2:17PM CDT


The HHA U16 Boys team is the 2008 WAHA STATE CHAMPIONS defeating Monroe 3-1 in the championship game held the weekend of March 14-16, 2008!! 

Team members include:

Juniors: James Bergeron, Pete Hansen and Andy Lischynski. 

Sophomores:  Erik Anderson, Joe Boros, Cody Brunelle, Cody Callies, Matt DuBois, Jordan Haskins, Eric Johnson, Cole Niccum, Tommy Quasius, Chris Shoemaker, and Adam Swinney. 

Coaches are Luke Meier and Tucker Jackson.